Interior Banner

Providence Manor Homeowners Association - 2017 Board Members

The Board of Trustees are elected following the annual general January Meeting.

Board President:
Mark Haverkos
7356 Wethersfield Drive
phone: 860-2042
emergency cell: 800-448-8342

Vice President:
Scott Peterson
7256 West Hartford Ct.

John Bollinger
7403 Ridge Meadow Court

Recording Secretary

Special Events
Jaime Campbell

Judi Channels
Amity Associates
P.O. Box 747
Mason, OH 45040
(513) 459-7100